Privacy policy

Thank you for using the services of our online store Flowers Gallery Odessa

We try to simplify as much as possible the required amount of information provided during registration. Since you trust us with your personal data, we must adhere to the rules established by the legislation of Ukraine, in particular the Law of Ukraine "On the Protection of Personal Data" .

We guarantee that, being guided by the law of Ukraine, we will keep in secret the contact information that you indicate when registering on our website. Your personal data will not be used for personal gain, on third-party resources or to spread spam.

When completing the ordering procedure in our online store for the first time, you will be taken to a page with the terms of the privacy policy, and you will also be asked to agree to the use of your personal data. If you cancel this operation, unfortunately, we will not be able to accept and process your order.

By this agreement, you give permission to:

  1. Order processing and execution.

  2. Storing contact information in our database: for the correct execution of the order, for identification in case of repeated orders.

  3. Sending information about innovations and promotions of our company by e-mail.

We draw your attention to the fact that the online store may change the terms of service. You will be informed about the changes by e-mail or on the company's website.

Remember that any information provided by you while commenting on the services of the Flowers Gallery Odessa online store on the website, in social networks and on the Internet may become public. We recommend distributing information about yourself at your sole discretion.

Flowers Gallery Odessa 

Find us:

Novoselskogo 98

Оцените насBadFineGoodCoolThe Best!Оцените нас

Our Social Networks

  • Instagram - Белый круг
  • Facebook - Белый круг
  • tiktok

Mon: 09: 00-19: 00

Tue: 09: 00-19: 00

Wed: 09: 00-19: 00

Thu: 09: 00-19: 00

Fri: 09: 00-19: 00

Sat: 09:00 - 19:00

Sun: 11: 00-19: 00

Novoselskogo 98

+380674812856

flowersgalleryodessa@gmail.com

©2020 by Flowers Gallery Odessa

Политика конфиденциальности

Благодарим Вас за то, что пользуетесь услугами нашего интернет-магазина Flowers Gallery Odessa

Мы стараемся максимально упростить необходимое количество предоставляемой информации при регистрации. Поскольку вы доверяете нам свои личные данные, мы должны придерживаться правил установленных законодательством Украины, в частности  Закона Украины «О защите персональных данных»

Мы гарантируем, что руководствуясь законом Украины, сохраним в тайне контактную информацию, которую вы указываете при регистрации на нашем сайте. Ваши персональные данные не будут использованы в корыстных целях, на сторонних ресурсах или для распространения спама.

Выполняя процедуру оформления заказа в нашем интернет-магазине  в первый раз, вы попадёте на страницу с условиями политики конфиденциальности, а также вам будет предложено согласиться на использование ваших персональных данных. При отказе от этой операции, к сожалению, мы не сможем принять и обработать ваш заказ. 

Данным соглашением вы даёте разрешение на: 

  1. Обработку и выполнение заказа.

  2. Сохранение контактной информации в нашей базе данных: для корректного выполнения заказа, для идентификации при повторных заказах.

  3. Отправку информации о нововведениях и акциях нашей компании по электронной почте.

Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что интернет-магазин может менять условия предоставления услуг . Об изменениях вы будете проинформированы по электронной почте или на сайте компании.

Помните, что любая информация, предоставленная вами во время комментирования услуг интернет-магазина Flowers Gallery Odessa на сайте, в социальных сетях и в интернет, может стать публичной. Мы рекомендуем распространять информацию о себе исключительно на ваше усмотрение.

Flowers Gallery Odessa 

Мы на карте:

Новосельского 98

-Одесса, Украина

Оцените насНе нравитсяТак себеХорошоОтличноОтлично!Оцените нас

Мы в Соцсетях

  • Instagram - Белый круг
  • Facebook - Белый круг
  • tiktok

Пн:09:00–19:00

Вт:09:00–19:00

Ср:09:00–19:00

Чт:09:00–19:00

Пт:09:00–19:00

Сб:09:00–19:00

Вс:11:00–19:00

ФОП Онуфриенко А.А.

Новосельского 98

+380674812856

flowersgalleryodessa@gmail.com

©2020 Flowers Gallery Odessa